Unsere Partner

Unsere Region Ostbayern

Stadt Regensburg: www.regensburg.de

Theater Regensburg www.theater-regensburg.de

Landkreis Regensburg www.landkreis-regensburg.de

Landkreis Cham: www.landkreis-cham.de

Stadt Cham www.cham.de

Stadt Roding www.roding.de

Landkreis Kelheim www.landkreis-kelheim.de

Stadt Abensberg www.abensberg,de

Stadt Kelheim www.kelheim.de

Stadt Straubing: www.straubing.de

Landkreis Straubing-Bogen www.landkreis-straubing-bogen.de

 

Unternehmen aus der Region

Autohaus Dünnes: www.duennes.de

Volvo Bauer www.autohausbauergmbh.de

Brauerei Schneider www.schneider-weisse.de

Brauerei Bischofshof www.bischofshof.de

Brauerei Spital www.spital.de

Pöllinger www.trachtenstore.com

Wirkes www.trachtenshop.de

Moser www.trachten.de

Raiffeisenbank Oberpfalz Süd www.rb-os.de

Sparkasse Regensburg www.sparkasse-regensburg.de

Küchenhaus Regensburg www.ihr-kuechenhaus.de

micromusic, Klaus Maria Weigert (Sinzing) www.micromusic.com

 

Sport in Ostbayern

SSV Jahn Regensburg www.ssv-jahn.de

EV Regensburg www.evregensburg1962.de

ESV Regensburg 1927 – Handball www.esv1927-handball.de

TSV Abensberg – Judo www.tsv-abensberg.de

Fechtclub Regensburg fcregensburg.wordpress.com

Hans Dorfner Fußballschule www.fussballferien.de

 

Unsere Medienpartner

Mittelbayerische Zeitung www.mittelbayerische.de

Oberpfalz TV www.otv.de

TV Oberfranken www.tvo.de