Das Team von TVA Ostbayern

Geschäftsführung / Verwaltung

Renate Pollinger

Geschäftsführung
Telefon: 0941 – 2971941
Fax: 0941 – 2971929
rpollinger@tvaktuell.com

Christine Höfler
Prokuristin
Telefon: 0941 – 2971913
Fax: 0941 – 2971929
choefler@tvaktuell.com
Cornelia Busch
Assistentin der Geschäftsführung
Telefon: 0941 – 2971951
Fax: 0941 – 2971929
cbusch@tvaktuell.com
Anna Maria Simmich
Verwaltungsassistentin
Telefon: 0941 – 2971961
Fax: 0941 – 2971929
asimmich@tvaktuell.com

Redaktion

Daniela Wildenauer
Redaktionsleiterin
Telefon: 0941 – 2971931
Fax: 0941 – 2971919
dwildenauer@tvaktuell.com
Martin Lindner
Moderation
Redaktion Wirtschaft
Telefon: 0941 – 2971933
Fax: 0941 – 2971919
malindner@tvaktuell.com
Matthias Walk
Redaktion Wirtschaft
Telefon: 0941 – 2971965
Fax: 0941 – 2971919
mwalk@tvaktuell.com
Marina Gottschalk
Redaktion Wirtschaft
Telefon: 0941 – 2971960
Fax: 0941 – 2971919
magottschalk@tvaktuell.com
Ilka Meierhofer
Redaktion Aktuelles
Telefon: 0941 – 2971934
Fax: 0941 – 2971919
imeierhofer@tvaktuell.com
Tanja Lederer
Redaktion Wirtschaft
Telefon: 0941 – 2971938
Fax: 0941 – 2971919
tlederer@tvaktuell.com
Evi Reiter
Redaktion Sport
Telefon: 0941 – 2971935
Fax: 0941 – 2971919
ereiter@tvaktuell.com
Christian Sauerer
Redaktion Sport
Telefon: 0941 – 2971962
Fax: 0941 – 2971919
csauerer@tvaktuell.com
Matthias Feuerer
Online-Redaktion
Telefon: 0941 – 2971930
Fax: 0941 – 2971919
mfeuerer@tvaktuell.com
Lukas Sendtner
Redaktion Aktuelles
Telefon: 0941 – 2971963
Fax: 0941 – 2971919
lsendtner@tvaktuell.com
Luis Hanusch
Redaktion Aktuelles
Telefon: 0941 – 2971968
Fax: 0941 – 2971919
lhanusch@tvaktuell.com
Nina Seidl
Redaktion Aktuelles
Telefon: 0941 – 29719-75
Fax: 0941 – 2971919
nseidl@tvaktuell.com
Stefan Schaumeier
Redaktion Aktuelles
Telefon: 0941 – 2971967
Fax: 0941 – 2971919
sschaumeier@tvaktuell.com
Steffi Birnthaler
Moderatorin ServusTVA
Telefon: 0941 – 2971940
Fax: 0941 – 2971919
sbirnthaler@tvaktuell.com
Petra Stikel
Redaktion Blitzlicht
Telefon: 0941 – 2971940
Fax: 0941 – 2971919
pstikel@tvaktuell.com
Elisa Koeppen
Redaktion Aktuelles
Telefon: 0941 – 2971934
Fax: 0941 – 2971919
ekoeppen@tvaktuell.com
Gustav Wabra
Redaktion Aktuelles
Telefon: 0941 – 2971937
Fax: 0941 – 2971919
gwabra@tvaktuell.com
Lena Schroeder
Teamassistentin Produktion / Wirtschaft
Telefon: 0941 - 2971964
Fax: 0941 - 2971919
lschroeder@tvaktuell.com

Technik

Alexander Müssig
Technischer Leiter
Telefon: 0941 – 2971956
amuessig@tvaktuell.com
Thomas Bergemann
Leitung Kamera
Telefon: 0941 – 2971966
tbergemann@tvaktuell.com
Martin Strobl
Kamera
Telefon: 0941 – 2971966
mstrobl@tvaktuell.com
Miriam Ramet
Kamera
Telefon: 0941 – 297190
mramet@tvaktuell.com
Christoph Philipp
Produktion
Telefon: 0941 – 2971970
cphilipp@tvaktuell.com
Oliver Nicus
Technik / Regie
Telefon: 0941 – 2971920
sendeabwicklung@tvaktuell.com
onicus@tvaktuell.com
Bastian Holl
Kamera
Telefon: 0941 – 29719-0
bholl@tvaktuell.com
Matthias Leipold
Technik / Regie
Telefon: 0941 – 2971920
sendeabwicklung@tvaktuell.com
mleipold@tvaktuell.com
Matthias Pruy
Technik / Regie
Telefon: 0941 – 2971920
sendeabwicklung@tvaktuell.com
mpruy@tvaktuell.com
Magdalena Altmann
Auszubildende Mediengestalterin
Telefon: 0941 – 2971920
maltmann@tvaktuell.com
Noah Metzner
Auszubildender Mediengestalter
Telefon: 0941 – 2971920
nmetzner@tvaktuell.com

Verkauf / Mediaberatung

Andrea Kause
Mediaberatung
Telefon: 0941 – 2971950
Fax: 0941 – 2971929
akause@tvaktuell.com
Andrea Gruber-Zieglmeier
Mediaberatung
Telefon: 0941-2971948
Fax: 0941 – 2971929
agruber@tvaktuell.com
Sabine Renkl
Mediaberatung
Telefon: 0941 – 2971949
Fax: 0941 – 2971929
srenkl@tvaktuell.com
Simone Aschenbrenner
Mediaberatung
Telefon: 0941 – 2971947
Fax: 0941 – 2971929
saschenbrenner@tvaktuell.com
Daniela Bernhard
Mediaberatung
Telefon: 0941 – 2971942
Fax: 0941 – 2971929
dbernhard@tvaktuell.com
Judith Klapuch
Mediaberatung
Telefon: 0941 – 2971946
Fax: 0941 – 2971929
jklapuch@tvaktuell.com
Anita Fraschak
Mediaberatung
Telefon: 0941 – 2971943
Fax: 0941 – 2971929
afraschak@tvaktuell.com
Kathrin Schindler
Assistenz Verkauf
kschindler@tvaktuell.com