Das Team von TVA Ostbayern

Geschäftsführung / Verwaltung

Renate Pollinger

Geschäftsführung
Telefon: 0941 – 2971941
Fax: 0941 – 2971929
rpollinger@tvaktuell.com

Christine Höfler
Prokuristin
Telefon: 0941 – 2971913
Fax: 0941 – 2971929
choefler@tvaktuell.com
Anna Maria Simmich
Verwaltungsassistentin
Telefon: 0941 – 2971961
Fax: 0941 – 2971929
asimmich@tvaktuell.com

Redaktion

Daniela Wildenauer
Redaktionsleiterin
Telefon: 0941 – 2971931
Fax: 0941 – 2971919
dwildenauer@tvaktuell.com
Matthias Feuerer
Stellvertretender Redaktionsleiter
Telefon: 0941 – 2971930
Fax: 0941 – 2971919
mfeuerer@tvaktuell.com
Martin Lindner
Moderation
Redaktion Wirtschaft
Telefon: 0941 – 2971933
Fax: 0941 – 2971919
malindner@tvaktuell.com
Rick Prokein
Moderation Journal
Telefon: 0941 – 2971940
Fax: 0941 – 2971919
redaktion@tvaktuell.com
Cirta Rosbach
Moderation Journal
Telefon: 0941 – 2971940
Fax: 0941 – 2971919
redaktion@tvaktuell.com
Steffi Birnthaler
Moderatorin Servus TVA
Telefon: 0941 – 2971940
Fax: 0941 – 2971919
redaktion@tvaktuell.com
Petra Stikel
Redaktion Blitzlicht
Telefon: 0941 – 2971940
Fax: 0941 – 2971919
pstikel@tvaktuell.com
Melanie Bäumler
Online-Redaktion
Telefon: 0941 - 2971936
Fax: 0941 - 2971919
mbaeumler@tvaktuell.com
Martin Straler
Redaktion Aktuelles
Telefon: 0941 – 2971967
Fax: 0941 – 2971919
mstraler@tvaktuell.com
Elisa Köppen
Redaktion Aktuelles
Telefon: 0941 – 2971934
Fax: 0941 – 2971919
ekoeppen@tvaktuell.com
Melanie Schreiner
Redaktion Aktuelles
Telefon: 0941 - 2971968
Fax: 0941 - 2971919
mschreiner@tvaktuell.com
Nina Seidl
Redaktion Aktuelles
Telefon: 0941 – 2971975
Fax: 0941 – 2971919
nseidl@tvaktuell.com
Korbinian Held
Redaktion Aktuelles
Telefon: 0941 – 2971935
Fax: 0941 – 2971919
kheld@tvaktuell.com
Margarita Limmer
Redaktion Aktuelles
Telefon: 0941 – 2971937
Fax: 0941 – 2971919
mlimmer@tvaktuell.com
Magdalena Hofbauer
Redaktion Aktuelles
Telefon: 0941 – 2971960
Fax: 0941 – 2971919
mhofbauer@tvaktuell.com
Christian Sauerer
Redaktion Sport
Telefon: 0941 – 2971962
Fax: 0941 – 2971919
csauerer@tvaktuell.com
Lena Reinhart
Redaktion Sport
Telefon: 0941 – 2971965
Fax: 0941 – 2971919
lreinhart@tvaktuell.com
Lena Preiß
Redaktion Wirtschaft
Telefon: 0941 - 2971964
Fax: 0941 - 2971919
lpreiss@tvaktuell.com
Tanja Fruhstorfer
Redaktion Aktuelles
Telefon: 0941 – 2971938
Fax: 0941 – 2971919
tfruhstorfer@tvaktuell.com

Technik

Alexander Müssig
Technischer Leiter
Telefon: 0941 – 2971956
amuessig@tvaktuell.com
Thomas Bergemann
Leitung Kamera
Telefon: 0941 – 2971966
tbergemann@tvaktuell.com
Martin Strobl
Kamera
Telefon: 0941 – 2971966
mstrobl@tvaktuell.com
Eduard Kokonozi
Kamera
Telefon: 0941 – 2971966 ekokonozi@tvaktuell.com
Oliver Nicus
Leitung Regie / Sendeabwicklung
Telefon: 0941 – 2971920
sendeabwicklung@tvaktuell.com
onicus@tvaktuell.com
Matthias Leipold
Technik / Regie
Telefon: 0941 – 2971920
sendeabwicklung@tvaktuell.com
mleipold@tvaktuell.com
Matthias Pruy
Technik / Regie
Telefon: 0941 – 2971920
sendeabwicklung@tvaktuell.com
mpruy@tvaktuell.com
Christoph Philipp
Produktion
Telefon: 0941 – 2971970
cphilipp@tvaktuell.com
Magdalena Altmann
Technik / Produktion
Telefon: 0941 – 2971920
maltmann@tvaktuell.com
Noah Metzner
Technik / Kamera
Telefon: 0941 – 2971920
nmetzner@tvaktuell.com
Jessica Lich
Auszubildende Mediengestalterin
Telefon: 0941 – 2971920
jlich@tvaktuell.com
Tobias Schwarzkönig
Auszubildender Mediengestalter
Telefon: 0941 – 2971920
tschwarzkoenig@tvaktuell.com

Verkauf / Mediaberatung

Simone Aschenbrenner
Mediaberatung
Telefon: 0941 – 2971947
Fax: 0941 – 2971929
saschenbrenner@tvaktuell.com
Daniela Bernhard
Mediaberatung
Telefon: 0941 – 2971942
Fax: 0941 – 2971929
dbernhard@tvaktuell.com
Judith Behnke
Mediaberatung
Telefon: 0941 – 2971946
Fax: 0941 – 2971929
jbehnke@tvaktuell.com
Anita Fraschak
Mediaberatung
Telefon: 0941 – 2971943
Fax: 0941 – 2971929
afraschak@tvaktuell.com
Sabine Renkl
Mediaberatung
Telefon: 0941 – 2971949
Fax: 0941 – 2971929
srenkl@tvaktuell.com